Staff

Administration

  • Hilary Kahn

    Hilary Kahn
    Associate Vice Chancellor for International Affairs, IUPUI; Associate Vice President for International Affairs, Indiana University
    hkahn@iu.edu

  • Sara Allaei

    Sara Kurtz Allaei
    Executive Director, Office of International Affairs; Assistant Vice President for International Services, Indiana University
    Phone: (317) 274-3261
    sallaei@iupui.edu

  • Leslie Bozeman

    Leslie Bozeman
    Director of Curriculum Internationalization
    Phone: (317) 274-3812
    lbozeman@iupui.edu

  • Ian McIntosh
    Director of International Partnerships
    Phone: (317) 274-3776
    imcintos@iupui.edu

  • Kathleen Porter

    Kathleen Porter
    Administrative Coordinator
    Phone: (317) 278-0305
    kathport@iupui.edu

Student & Scholar Services

  • Aliza Frame

    Aliza Frame
    Director of International Student and Scholar Services
    Phone: (317) 278-7910
    almframe@iupui.edu

  • Mary Upton

    Mary Upton
    Associate Director for Scholar Services
    Phone: (317) 274-3260
    maupton@iupui.edu

  • Kelli Schaefer

    Kelli Schaefer
    Senior Scholar Advisor
    Phone: (317) 278-9654
    keschaef@iu.edu

  • Susann Haase

    Susann Haase
    International Scholar Advisor
    Phone: (317) 278-5607
    suhaase@iupui.edu

  • Morgan Brantley

    Morgan Brantley
    Senior Assistant Director of International Student Services
    Phone: (317) 274-7295
    mobrantl@iu.edu

  • Angela Green
    Senior International Student Services Specialist
    Phone: (317) 278-9075
    angreen@iupui.edu

  • Jane Talla

    Jane Talla
    Senior Program Manager for Sponsored Student Services and Special Programs
    Phone: (317) 278-4880
    jtalla@iupui.edu

  • Whitney Morris-Lange

    Whitney Morris-Lange
    Assistant Director of Student Success Programs
    Phone: (317) 278-0312
    wnmorris@iu.edu

    Pronouns: she/her/hers

  • Tine Sokun

    Tine Sokun
    Coordinator of Student Success Programs
    Phone: (317) 274-2158
    csokun@iu.edu

    Pronouns: she/her/hers

Client Services

  • Harmony Glenn
    Client Services Manager
    Phone: 317-278-6091
    hamarsh@iupui.edu

  • Tiarra Beaver

    Tiarra Beaver
    International Services Representative
    Phone: 317-278-7336
    tiabeav@iu.edu

Admissions

  • John Mann

    John Mann
    Director of International Admissions
    Phone: (317) 278-1290
    jpmann@iupui.edu

  • Ericka Alexander

    Erika Alexander
    Assistant Director of International Admissions
    Phone: (317) 278-2360
    ecalex@iupui.edu

  • Joslyn Britten
    Assistant Director of International Graduate Admissions
    Phone: (317) 274-7000
    jpbritte@iupui.edu

  • Cora Schneider
    Senior International Admissions Specialist
    Phone: (317) 274-8016
    cs33@iupui.edu

  • Rebecca Jacob
    Assistant Director of International Admissions and Partnerships
    Phone: 317-278-2184
    rejacob@iu.edu

  • Hannah Bowen

    Hannah Bowen
    Credentials Evaluator
    Phone: 317-278-1838
    hnbowen@iu.edu

  • Jasmine Packer
    CRM Business Analyst
    Phone: 317-274-5051
    jlpacker@indiana.edu

  • Priya Kurle

    Priya Kurle
    India Recruitment Manager
    pkurle@iu.edu

Study Abroad

  • Stephanie Leslie

    Stephanie Leslie
    Director of Study Abroad
    ES 2126
    Phone: (317) 274-2081
    slleslie@iupui.edu

  • Emily Charlton

    Emily Charlton
    Assistant Director of Study Abroad
    Phone: (317) 278-9654
    echarlto@iupui.edu