Admissions

  • John Mann

    John Mann
    Director of International Admissions
    Phone: (317) 278-1290
    jpmann@iupui.edu

  • Ming Liu

    Ming Liu
    Associate Director of International Admissions
    Phone: (317) 278-0301
    mliu33@iupui.edu

  • Ericka Alexander

    Erika Alexander
    Assistant Director of International Admissions
    Phone: (317) 278-2360
    ejervis@iupui.edu

  • Joslyn Britten
    Senior Credentials Evaluator, Graduate
    Phone: (317) 274-7000
    jpbritte@iupui.edu

  • Cora Schneider
    Senior Credentials Evaluator, Undergraduate
    Phone: (317) 274-8016
    cs33@iupui.edu

  • Rebecca Jacob
    Senior Credentials Evaluator, Transfer
    Phone: 317-278-2184
    rejacob@iu.edu

  • Hannah Bowen

    Hannah Bowen
    Credentials Evaluator
    Phone: 317-278-1838
    hnbowen@iu.edu

  • Jennifer Suggs

    Jennifer Suggs
    Credentials Evaluator
    Phone: 317-274-2159
    jnsuggs@iu.edu

  • Jasmine Packer
    Admissions Data and Processing Coordinator
    Phone: 317-274-5051
    jlpacker@indiana.edu

  • Priya Kurle

    Priya Kurle
    India Recruitment Manager
    pkurle@iu.edu