Curriculum Internationalization Advisory Committee

The Curriculum Internationalization Advisory Committee will work with the Office of International Affairs in setting a strategic course for IUPUI’s global learning initiatives; help guide the efforts of the Office of International Affairs to provide faculty and staff development opportunities with regard to curriculum internationalization and global learning; communicate knowledge, perspectives, and insight from IUPUI’s stakeholders with regard to these areas; and enhance the relationship and information flow between OIA and campus units with regard to curriculum internationalization and global learning.


  • woman with curly brown hair smiling with close lips

    Leslie Bozeman
    Committee Chair; Director of Curriculum Internationalization, Office of International Affairs

  • Kathi Badertscher
    Director of Graduate Programs; Lecturer of Philanthropic Studies, Lilly Family School of Philanthropy

  • Cathy Bonser-Neal
    Associate Professor of Finance, Kelley School of Business

  • Emily Braught
    Coordinator for Residence Life Academic Initiatives, Division of Student Affairs

  • Gabriel Filippelli
    Director of the Center for Urban Health; Professor of Earth Sciences, School of Science

  • Nancy Goldfarb
    Senior Lecturer in English, School of Liberal Arts

  • Youngbok Hong
    Director of Visual Communication Design Graduate Programs; Associate Professor, Herron School of Art + Design

  • Doug Jerolimov
    Instructional Design Consultant, Center for Teaching and Learning

  • Josette Jones
    Director of Health Informatics; Associate Professor of Health Informatics and Nursing, School of Informatics and Computing

  • Brian Krohn
    Director of TESM Graduate Programs; Chair, Department of Tourism, Event, and Sport Management; Associate Professor, School of Health and Human Sciences

  • Stephanie Leslie
    Director of Study Abroad, Office of International Affairs

  • Suzann Lupton
    Assistant Dean, O'Neill School of Public and Environmental Affairs

  • Ian McIntosh
    Director of International Partnerships

  • Minjoo Morlan
    Faculty Field Coordinator; Assistant Professor, School of Social Work

  • Kristin Norris
    Director of Assessment, Office of Community Engagement

  • Ukamaka Oruche
    Director of Global Affairs; Associate Professor, Community and Health Systems, School of Nursing

  • Jeremy Price
    Assistant Professor, Department of Urban Education, School of Educaiton

  • Cori Renguette
    Director of Technical Communication; Assistant Professor, Technical Communication, School of Engineering and Technology

  • Khalilah A. Shabazz
    Assistant Vice Chancellor, Student Diversity, Equity and Inclusion; Director, Multicultural Center; Division of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

  • Michael Snodgrass
    Director of Global and International Studies; Associate Professor of Latin American History, School of Liberal Arts

  • Jack Turman
    Professor, Social and Behavioral Sciences, Fairbanks School of Public Health