Staff

Administration

  • Sara Kurtz Allaei
    Executive Director, IUPUI
    Phone: (317) 274-3261
    sallaei@iupui.edu

    Assistant Vice President for International Services, Indiana University

  • Linda Bethuram
    Administrative Manager
    Phone: (317) 278-1266
    lbethura@iupui.edu

  • Leslie Bozeman
    Director of Curriculum Internationalization
    Phone: (317) 274-3812
    lbozeman@iupui.edu

  • Ned Hummel
    Systems Analyst/Programmer
    Phone: (317) 278-6138
    nhummel@iupui.edu

  • Gil Latz
    Associate Vice Chancellor for International Affairs, IUPUI
    Phone: (317) 278-0305
    glatz@iupui.edu

    Associate Vice President of International Affairs, Indiana University

    Professor of Geography, Affiliated Philanthropic Studies Faculty

  • Ian McIntosh
    Director of International Partnerships
    Phone: (317) 274-3776
    imcintos@iupui.edu

  • Deb Hirt Neary
    Manager of International Information and Communications
    Phone: (317) 274-2199
    debhirt@iupui.edu

  • Kathleen Porter
    Administrative Secretary
    Phone: (317) 278-0305
    kathport@iupui.edu

  • Hayley Powell
    Logistics Coordinator
    Phone: (317) 274-5026
    powell22@iupui.edu

Student & Scholar Services

  • Chelsea Carroll
    International Student Advisor
    Phone: (317) 274-7295
    checarro@indiana.edu

  • Emily Charlton
    International Scholar Advisor
    Phone: (317) 278-9654
    echarlto@iupui.edu

  • Chris Dixon
    International Student Advisor
    Phone: (317) 278-0372
    chmdixon@iupui.edu

  • Justin Eitniear
    International Programming Assistant
    Phone: (317) 278-7781
    oiaprgms@iupui.edu

  • Kristie Espinal
    Assistant Director for Sponsored Student Services
    Phone: (317) 278-4880
    kespinal@iupui.edu

  • Sherry Gillespie
    Immigration Advisor and Orientation Coordinator
    Phone: (317) 274-2158
    sgillesp@iupui.edu

  • Angela Green
    International Student Services Specialist
    Phone: (317) 278-9075
    angreen@iupui.edu

  • Susann Haase
    International Student Services Specialist
    Phone: (317) 274-7000
    suhaase@iupui.edu

  • Jill Jean-Baptiste
    International Programming Coordinator
    Phone: (317) 274-5024
    junderhi@iupui.edu

  • Sandra Lemons
    Director of International Student Services
    Phone: (317) 278-7910
    slemons@iupui.edu

  • Rachel Roach
    International Scholar Services Specialist
    Phone: (317) 278-5607
    radroach@iupui.edu

  • Faridah Shamsuddin
    International Mentoring Coordinator
    Phone: (317) 278-7781
    imentor@iupui.edu

  • Mary Upton
    Associate Director for Scholar Services
    Phone: (317) 274-3260
    maupton@iupui.edu

  • Brandalynn White
    Frontline Services Manager
    Phone: (317) 274-7000
    whitbran@indiana.edu

  • Casey Windhorst
    Associate Director for Student Services
    Phone: (317) 278-6050
    cwindhor@iupui.edu

  • Estela Vargas
    International Program Manager
    Phone: (317) 278-0312
    estvarga@iupui.edu

Admissions

  • Jan Aycock
    Director for International Admissions
    Phone: (317) 278-1290
    tjaycock@iupui.edu

  • Joslyn Britten
    Lead International Credentials Analyst (Graduate)
    Phone: (317) 274-7000
    jpbritte@iupui.edu

  • Angela Davis
    International Credentials Analyst (Undergraduate)
    Phone: (317) 278-1838
    davisanf@iupui.edu

  • Brandi Derrick
    International Transfer Credit Coordinator
    Phone: (317) 274-7000
    bkehrer@iupui.edu

  • Kate Dobson
    Assistant Director International Admissions
    Phone: 278-4870
    kedobson@iupui.edu

  • Gilbert Flores
    International Recruitment Outreach Coordinator
    Phone: 317-278-0763
    floresgi@iupui.edu

  • Amy Johnson
    International Graduate Credentials Analyst
    Phone: (317) 274-2159
    amymjohn@iupui.edu

  • Ming Liu
    Assistant Director for International Admissions
    Phone: (317) 278-0301
    mliu33@iupui.edu

  • Cora Schneider
    Lead International Credentials Analyst (Undergraduate)
    Phone: (317) 274-8016
    cs33@iupui.edu

  • Kelly Sumner
    Assistant Director of Graduate International Admissions
    Phone: (317) 274-0108
    kelketho@iupui.edu

  • Jane Talla
    International Admissions Processing Specialist
    Phone: (317) 274-5051
    International Admissions Processing Specialist

  • David Watkins
    Assistant Director for International Admissions
    Phone: (317) 278-5541
    watkidav@iupui.edu

  • Peter Wen
    Undergraduate Recruitment Coordinator, China
    liuxue@iupui.edu

Study Abroad

  • Stephanie Leslie

    Stephanie Leslie
    Director of Study Abroad
    ES 2126
    slleslie@iupui.edu

  • Kevanne Monkhouse
    Assistant Director of Study Abroad
    Phone: (317) 278-2097
    kevmonkh@iupui.edu

  • Emily Potts

    Emily Potts
    Graduate Assistant
    ES 2129B
    Phone: (317) 274-2081
    abroad@iupui.edu

  • Alison Sprague
    Student Abroad Services Specialist
    Phone: (317) 274-2081
    amspragu@iu.edu

International House

  • Jill Jean-Baptiste
    International Programming Coordinator
    Phone: (317) 274-5024
    junderhi@iupui.edu