Administration

  • Gil Latz

    Gil Latz
    Associate Vice Chancellor for International Affairs, IUPUI
    Phone: (317) 278-0305
    glatz@iupui.edu

    Associate Vice President of International Affairs, Indiana University

    Professor of Geography, Affiliated Philanthropic Studies Faculty

    President, Association of International Education Administrators

    Advisor, American Council on Education’s Internationalization Laboratory

  • Sara Allaei

    Sara Kurtz Allaei
    Executive Director, IUPUI
    Phone: (317) 274-3261
    sallaei@iupui.edu

    Assistant Vice President for International Services, Indiana University

  • Leslie Bozeman

    Leslie Bozeman
    Director of Curriculum Internationalization
    Phone: (317) 274-3812
    lbozeman@iupui.edu

  • Ian McIntosh
    Director of International Partnerships
    Phone: (317) 274-3776
    imcintos@iupui.edu

  • Linda Bethuram
    Administrative Manager
    Phone: (317) 278-1266
    lbethura@iupui.edu

  • Mandy Bray
    Manager of International Information and Communications
    Phone: (317) 274-2199
    braymand@iupui.edu

  • Margaret Graber
    Administrative Assistant
    Phone: (317) 278-3115
    graberm@iu.edu

  • Ned Hummel

    Ned Hummel
    Systems Analyst/Programmer
    Phone: (317) 278-6138
    nhummel@iupui.edu

  • Kathleen Porter

    Kathleen Porter
    Administrative Secretary
    Phone: (317) 278-0305
    kathport@iupui.edu

  • Hayley Powell

    Hayley Powell
    Logistics Coordinator
    Phone: (317) 274-5026
    powell22@iupui.edu